Marketing

combinetractortractor

Thursday, August 18
2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/Noon MT/11 a.m. PT

http://breeze.unl.edu/sare


Using the Census and Other Sources to Define Market Potential-”Part 2
Working through a specific business proposition, the emerging 2010 Census and related data sources will be mined to illustrate how to project revenues.

Webinar Follow-ups

Webinar Recording from March 31
Successfully Transitioning from Commodity Agriculture to Value Added Agriculture-”Part 1
Two case studies will be shared by the entrepreneurs themselves. The focus will be on the challenges in shifting from a traditional to value added business mindset.

Webinar Recording from April 28
Successfully Transitioning from Commodity Agriculture to Value Added Agriculture-”Part 2
Two case studies will be shared by the entrepreneurs themselves. The focus will be on the business and market challenges of establishing a profitable value added business.

Webinar Recording from May 26
Using the Census and Other Sources to Define Market Potential-”Part 1
Working through a specific business proposition, the emerging 2010 Census and related data sources will be mined to illustrate how to define the market.

Link to Presentation - see link under Business Feasibility section

 

 

 

 

AgriMarketing Concepts Presentations

Eckert AgriMarketing Pie ™
Explore the five pieces of the AgriMarketing Pie, presented by Jane Eckert.